The 1990s

The following links are to all of my posts of sexy witches of the nineties.

  • Klemke’s Fairy Tale Witch, 1990
  • Lopez & Barreiro’s Young Witches, 1993-now
  • Glenda vs Glinda, 1995
  • Coven I, 1998
  • Coop Witches, 1999 and 2001
  • See also my Fiona Horne Pages.

  • Fiona Horne
  • Fiona Horne in Black+White
  • Fiona Horne in Celebrity Survivor
  • Fiona Horne in Black+White (again)
  • 4 Responses to “The 1990s”

    1. The “Coven” link doesn’t work.

      BTW, I LOVE your blog!

    2. Red Witch Says:

      Thanks MrsB, all fixed now. And thanks for the support, it means a lot.

      RW

    3. Anonymous Says:

      The witches from Charmed don’t rate a mention?

    4. Red Witch Says:

      Of course they do; they just haven’t got a mention yet!You could also ask about Bewitched, which is an even bigger gap in my coverage. In both cases I haven’t watched every episode, not even every episode of a whole season, and it is difficult to get images that are not either hellishly expensive or very clearly covered by copyright. I am working on it though: I have two seasons of each and a few images, but it’ll be a while before I am ready to do a post. Stick with me, I’ll get there.

      RW

    Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 274 other followers

